Our Staff

First Name Last name Job Title/Unit Phone E-Mail
Yasin Afana International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 721 yasin.afana@iea-hamburg.de
Umut Atasever Sampling Unit +49 (0)40 48500 754 umut.atasever@iea-hamburg.de
Vera Bachmann Reception +49 (0)40 48500 661 vera.bachmann@iea-hamburg.de
Malte Bahrenfuss Deputy Head of ICT Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 550 malte.bahrenfuss@iea-hamburg.de
Conrad Baumgart Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 677 conrad.baumgart@iea-hamburg.de
Rustam Bawar National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 650 rustam.bawar@iea-hamburg.de
Alena Becker Co-Head of International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 715 alena.becker@iea-hamburg.de
Clara Beyer International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 707 clara.beyer@iea-hamburg.de
Viktoria Gabriele Böhm International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 730 viktoria.boehm@iea-hamburg.de
Tanja Böhrnsen Accounting and Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 585 tanja.boehrnsen@iea-hamburg.de
Regina Borchardt National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 603 regina.borchardt@iea-hamburg.de
Lydia Brandt Accounting and Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 541 lydia.brandt@iea-hamburg.de
Falk Brese Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 611 falk.brese@iea-hamburg.de
Svenja Bundt Deputy Director IEA Hamburg +49 (0)40 48500 601 svenja.bundt@iea-hamburg.de
Sascha Burger Coding Unit +49 (0)40 48500 632 sascha.burger@iea-hamburg.de
Jenny Burger National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 623 jenny.burger@iea-hamburg.de
Roel Burgers Financial Director +31 (0)20 625 3625 r.burgers@iea.nl
Christine Busch International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 712 christine.busch@iea-hamburg.de
Ekaterina Buzkich Assistant to the IEA Executive Director +31 (0)20 625 3625 e.buzkich@iea.nl
Rea Car International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 716 rea.car@iea-hamburg.de
Ralph Carstens Co-Head of International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 607 ralph.carstens@iea-hamburg.de
Elma Cela International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 706 elma.cela@iea-hamburg.de
Ayla Çetinalp Reception +49 (0)40 48500 500 ayla.cetinalp@iea-hamburg.de
Minge Chen Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 671 minge.chen@iea-hamburg.de
Mark Cockle International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 714 mark.cockle@iea-hamburg.de
Diego Cortes Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 679 diego.cortes@iea-hamburg.de
Connie Crossman Jong International Studies Unit +49 (40) 48 500 connie.crossman@iea-hamburg.de
Ute Curth-Kalkbrenner National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 620 ute.curth-kalkbrenner@iea-hamburg.de
Tim Daniel International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 719 tim.daniel@iea-hamburg.de
Gina Diesing Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 635 gina.diesing@iea-hamburg.de
Susanne Diestel Accounting and Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 544 susanne.diestel@iea-hamburg.de
Sandra Dohr Junior Research Officer +31 (0)20 625 36 25 s.dohr@iea.nl
Limiao Duan Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 520 limiao.duan@iea-hamburg.de
David Ebbs Senior Research Officer +31 (0)20 625 3625 d.ebbs@iea.nl
Tina Ebert National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 624 tina.ebert@iea-hamburg.de
Siegmar Fellbrich Facility Management +49 (0)40 48500 571 siegmar.fellbrich@iea-hamburg.de
Andreas Fineske ICT Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 550 andreas.fineske@iea-hamburg.de
Sive Finlay Head of Communications +31 (0)20 6253625 s.finlay@iea.nl
Sven Flachsbarth Coding Unit +49 (0)40 48500 618 sven.flachsbarth@iea-hamburg.de
Emilie Franck Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 678 emilie.franck@iea-hamburg.de
Isabelle Gémin Senior Financial Officer +31 (0)20 625 3625 i.gemin@iea.nl
Aysel Gojayeva Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 658 aysel.gojayeva@iea-hamburg.de
Jens Gomolka Head of National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 602 jens.gomolka@iea-hamburg.de
Mirjam Govaerts PR and Events Officer +31 (0)20 625 3625 m.govaerts@iea.nl
Arevik Grigoran National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 647 arevik.grigoran@iea-hamburg.de
Christian Groth Deputy Director IEA Hamburg +49 (0)40 48500 535 christian.groth@iea-hamburg.de
Özcan Gülnaz Facility Management +49 (0)40 48500 571 oezcan.guelnaz@iea-hamburg.de
Darrell Gwaltney International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 717 darrell.gwaltney@iea-hamburg.de
Ronny Gwisdala ICT Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 550 ronny.gwisdala@iea-hamburg.de
Christian Harries Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 524 christian.harries@iea-hamburg.de
Frank Hartung National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 621 frank.hartung@iea-hamburg.de
Dirk Hastedt Executive Director IEA +31 (0)20 625 3625 d.hastedt@iea.nl
Miriam Hellrung Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 664 miriam.hellrung@iea-hamburg.de
Maren Hempen Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 639 maren.hempen@iea-hamburg.de
Juliane Hencke Director IEA Hamburg +49 (0)40 48500 701 juliane.hencke@iea-hamburg.de
Peter Hillen National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 648 peter.hillen@iea-hamburg.de
Viola Hingst Contract Management +49 (0)40 48500 613 contracts@iea-hamburg.de
Eduardo Honorato National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 616 eduardo.honorato@iea-hamburg.de
Doreen Huget Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 636 doreen.huget@iea-hamburg.de
Nina Hugk Unit Head of Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 615 nina.hugk@iea-hamburg.de
Isbat Ibn Hasnat Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 673 isbat.hasnat@iea-hamburg.de
Amadou Boubacar Ibrahim Trubert National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 621 amadou.trubert@iea-hamburg.de
Rick Irokromo Financial Administrative +31 (0)20 625 36 25 r.irokromo@iea.nl
Wolfram Jarchow International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 630 wolfram.jarchow@iea-hamburg.de
Maike Junod Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 523 maike.junod@iea-hamburg.de
Deepti Kalamadi Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 523 deepti.kalamadi@iea-hamburg.de
Anja Kalk Assistant to the Director IEA Hamburg +49 (0)40 48500 690 anja.kalk@iea-hamburg.de
Svenja Kalmbach International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 711 svenja.kalmbach@iea-hamburg.de
Marius Kaltenbach National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 685 marius.kaltenbach@iea-hamburg.de
Steffen Knoll Study Director International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 605 steffen.knoll@iea-hamburg.de
Juliane Kobelt International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 653 juliane.kobelt@iea-hamburg.de
Ann-Kristin Koop Research and Analysis Unit randa@iea-hamburg.de
Paulína Koršňáková Senior Research and Liaison Adviser +31 (0)20 625 3625 p.korsnakova@iea.nl
Hannah Kowolik International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 725 hannah.kowolik@iea-hamburg.de
Kamil Kowolik International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 726 kamil.kowolik@iea-hamburg.de
Rüdiger Krebs Technical Editor ruediger.krebs@iea-hamburg.de
Yagmur Kurtoglu International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 742 yagmur.kurtoglu@iea-hamburg.de
Cornelia Kutter Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 629 cornelia.kutter@iea-hamburg.de
Gina Lamprell Junior Publishing Officer +31 (0)20 625 3625 g.lamprell@iea.nl
Lorelia Lerps International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 721 lorelia.lerps@iea-hamburg.de
Yuan-Ling Liaw Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 682 yuan-ling.liaw@iea-hamburg.de
Stefan Lühr National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 646 stefan.luehr@iea-hamburg.de
Gordon Maaß ICT Services +49 (40) 48 500 gordon.maass@iea-hamburg.de
Guido Martin Head of Coding Unit +49 (0)40 48500 612 guido.martin@iea-hamburg.de
Sabine Meinck Head of Research, Analysis & Sampling Unit +49 (0)40 48500 750 sabine.meinck@iea-hamburg.de
Sebastian Meyer International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 724 sebastian.meyer@iea-hamburg.de
Maren Meyer-Everdt Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 606 maren.meyer-everdt@iea-hamburg.de
Ekaterina Mikheeva International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 717 ekaterina.mikheeva@iea-hamburg.de
Kevin Mo Deputy Head of Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 528 kevin.mo@iea-hamburg.de
Oriana Mora International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 631 oriana.mora@iea-hamburg.de
Lauren Musu Senior Research Officer +31 (0)20 625 3625 l.musu@iea.nl
Andrea Netten Director, IEA Amsterdam +31 (0)20 625 3625 a.netten@iea.nl
Hans-Peter Neumann ICT Services +49 (40) 48 500 hans-peter.neumann@iea-hamburg.de
Oliver Neuschmidt Co-Head of International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500-705 oliver.neuschmidt@iea-hamburg.de
Ronny Nowak National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 650 ronny.nowak@iea-hamburg.de
Zarrinigor Nozimova International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 741 zarrinigor.nozimova@iea-hamburg.de
Jennifer Oberlein Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 633 jennifer.oberlein@iea-hamburg.de
Dirk Oehler International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 710 dirk.oehler@iea-hamburg.de
Adeoye Oyekan International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 671 adeoye.oyekan@iea-hamburg.de
Evangelia Papadopoulou Accounting Officer +31 (0)20 625 36 25 e.papadopoulou@iea.nl
Karsten Penon Sampling Unit +49 (0)40 48500 752 karsten.penon@iea-hamburg.de
Catherine Pfeifer Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 628 catherine.pfeifer@iea-hamburg.de
Tahira Ali Qadri Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 673 tahira.ali-qadri@iea-hamburg.de
Elke Rettinghausen Accounting and Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 540 elke.rettinghausen@iea-hamburg.de
Frank Rieckmann Information Security +49 (0)40 48500 757 information_security@iea-hamburg.de
Jennifer Ross Media and Outreach Officer +31 (0)20 625 3625 j.ross@iea.nl
Mojca Rozman Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 681 mojca.rozman@iea-hamburg.de
Duygu Savaşcı Sampling Unit +49 (0)40 48500 751 duygu.savasci@iea-hamburg.de
André Schäfer Coding Unit +49 (0)40 48500 680 andre.schaefer@iea-hamburg.de
Jasmin Schiffer Graphic Designer +31 20 625 36 25 j.schiffer@iea.nl
Michael Schmidt Facility Management +49 (0)40 48500 572 michael.schmidt@iea-hamburg.de
Cornelia Schneider Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 654 cornelia.schneider@iea-hamburg.de
Veronica Schulze Facility Management +49 (0)40 48500 571 veronica.schulze@iea-hamburg.de
Joana Schwenck Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 656 joana.schwenck@iea-hamburg.de
Katharina Sedelmayr Coding Unit +49 (0)40 48500 617 katharina.sedelmayr@iea-hamburg.de
Heiko Sibberns Senior Research Advisor for IEA Hamburg +49 (0)40 48500 600 heiko.sibberns@iea-hamburg.de
René Siegler ICT Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 550 rene.siegler@iea-hamburg.de
Ulrich Sievers Field Operations Unit +49 (0)40 48500 627 ulrich.sievers@iea-hamburg.de
Marco Silkenath National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 626 marco.silkenath@iea-hamburg.de
Hannah Smith Research and Analysis Unit +49 (40) 48 500 755 hannah.smith@iea-hamburg.de
Daniela Specks Coding Unit +49 (0)40 48500 655 daniela.specks@iea-hamburg.de
Maike Spraul Human Resources +49 (0)40 48500 545 maike.spraul@iea-hamburg.de
Agnes Stancel-Piątak Deputy Head of Research, Analysis & Sampling Unit +49 (0)40 48500 675 agnes.stancel-piatak@iea-hamburg.de
Almuth Stangenberg National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 625 almuth.stangenberg@iea-hamburg.de
Xiao Sui International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 744 xiao.sui@iea-hamburg.de
Milena Taneva International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 702 milena.taneva@iea-hamburg.de
Sabine Tieck Sampling Unit +49 (0)40 48500 753 sabine.tieck@iea-hamburg.de
Tim Toft Human Resources +49 (0)40 48500 565 tim.toft@iea-hamburg.de
Gleb Turezkiy National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 642 gleb.turezkiy@iea-hamburg.de
Nadine Twele Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 676 nadine.radermacher@iea-hamburg.de
Svetoslav Kostov Velkov Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 530 svetoslav.velkov@iea-hamburg.de
Shreelakshmi Venkatabhattachar Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 523 shreehlakshmi.venkatabhattachar@iea-hamburg.de
Stephanie Vocke Coding Unit +49 (0)40 48500 610 stephanie.vocke@iea-hamburg.de
Sabrina Wagner National Data Management Unit +49 (0)40 48500 641 sabrina.wagner@iea-hamburg.de
Jan-Philipp Wagner Junior Research Officer +31 (0)20 625 36 25 j.wagner@iea.nl
Anja Waschk Study Director International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500-604 anja.waschk@iea-hamburg.de
Sabine Weber Sampling Unit +49 (0)40 48500 753 sabine.weber@iea-hamburg.de
Andrea Weijers Management Assistant +31 (0)20 625 3625 a.weijers@iea.nl
Karsten Wendt ICT Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 550 karsten.wendt@iea-hamburg.de
Carsten Weste-Herrmann ICT Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 550 carsten.weste@iea-hamburg.de
Bettina Wietzorek International Studies Unit +49 (0)40 48500 667 bettina.wietzorek@iea-hamburg.de
Justin Wild Research and Analysis Unit +49 (0)40 48500 671 justin.wild@iea-hamburg.de
Gillian Wilson Senior Publications Officer +31 (0)20 625 3625 g.wilson@iea.nl
Joachim Wolf Head of ICT Services Unit +49 (0)40 48500 550 joachim.wolf@iea-hamburg.de
Meng Xue Head of Software Unit +49 (0)40 48500 522 meng.xue@iea-hamburg.de
Neha Yadav Software Unit +49 (40) 48 500 neha.yadav@iea-hamburg.de
Frank Yannik Human Resources +49 (0)40 48500 549 frank.yannik@iea-hamburg.de